×
Please select your Country

Discover CCH Tagetik Solution for IFRS 17 - Insurance Contracts



Register now!


With the new IFRS 17 for insurance contracts, insurers will have to significantly change the accounting for liability measurement and profit recognition.  CCH Tagetik provides an IFRS reporting hub including data repository, calculation modeling and reporting in one easy-to-use solution. Are you ready for IFRS 17?


In this webinar, we’ll discuss the new requirements, the impacts your systems will face, and how your company can leverage CCH Tagetik to get ready for the changes!


Join our webinar to hear:


  • Introduction to CCH Tagetik and IFRS 17
  • How Will IFRS 17 Impact Your Systems?
  • CCH Tagetik’s Approach to IFRS 17
  • Q&A

Register for morning session:  May 15th3pm CET / 2pm GMT / 9am EST
Register for repetition:  May 15th, 7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1pm EST



Before submitting your registration, please be sure to select your favorite time by choosing from the two options available.


sign up!

Please fill out the following form to register for this event:

Event Contacts

CCH Tagetik Marketing Team +39 0583 96811

CCH Tagetik Marketing Team +1 203 3917520

CCH Tagetik Marketing UK +44 203 893 8128